Contact Us

864-735-3948

Visit us in the Brandon Mill
101 Abney Street
Greenville, SC 29611

Staff:

Cherington Shucker, Executive Director
Cherington@artcentergreenville.org
phone: extension 1

Liz Rundorff Smith, Art School Director
Liz@artcentergreenville.org
phone: extension 2

Marlowe Whitaker, Operations Manager
Marlowe@artcentergreenville.org
phone: extension 3

Marta Lanier, Exhibitions Coordinator
Exhibitions@artcentergreenville.org

Ben Tarcson, Gallery Attendant & Marketing Assistant
Ben@artcentergreenville.org
phone: extension 4

Exhibitions Committees:

Main Gallery Exhibitions
Exhibitions@artcentergreenville.org

Community Gallery Exhibitions
Communitygallery@artcentergreenville.org

If you aren't sure who to contact, please fill out the form below. Thank you!