Contact Us

864-735-3948

Visit us in the Brandon Mill
101 Abney Street
Greenville, SC 29611

Staff:

Cherington Shucker, Executive Director
Cherington@artcentergreenville.org
Ext. 1

Liz Rundorff Smith, Art School Director
Liz@artcentergreenville.org
Ext. 2

Marlowe Schuck, Operations Manager
Marlowe@artcentergreenville.org
Ext. 3

Ben Tarcson, Gallery Manager & Program Assistant
Ben@artcentergreenville.org
Ext. 4

Julie Hamer, Coordinator
Julie@artcentergreenville.org
Ext. 5

Greg Van Dyke, Communications & Marketing Manager
Greg@artcentergreenville.org
Ext. 6

Gabriela Rueda Alford, Gallery Attendant & Office Support
Gabriela@artcentergreenville.org
Preguntas? Llame a Gabriela los sábados de 11am a 3pm

Marta Lanier, Exhibitions Coordinator
Exhibitions@artcentergreenville.org

Exhibitions Committees:

Main Gallery Exhibitions
Exhibitions@artcentergreenville.org

Community Gallery Exhibitions
Communitygallery@artcentergreenville.org

If you aren't sure who to contact, please fill out the form below. Thank you!